Website design by Creative Stream

23/07/09 | One year on. It is just over a year since my father died.  My mother is living in her new home and enjoyi... {more}
24/11/08 | Virgin - arghhh! Oh the joys! Today we undertook the installation of our Virgin phone / broadband cable from the hous... {more}
23/11/08 | Awadukt results This morning we've had our first chance to look at our ground to air energy transfer, in the absence... {more}

Alphabetical Listing

The Maidstone House – products and suppliers

3m www.3mselect.co.uk Masking application
A & C Pumps www.thepumppeople.co.uk Rainwater Harvesting Tank (replacement for stolen tank)
Alupanel www.multipaneluk.co.uk Fascias and Sofits
Amity www.amity.uk.com automated curtain track and curtains
Armaflex insulation www.armacell.com Insulation
BASF Relius www.basf.co.uk External Render
Biotal Limited www.biotal.co.uk Rainwater harvesting tank treatment
BOC www.boc-gases.com Welding gas
Build Store www.buildstore.co.uk Finance
Butters AMT www.buttersamt.com Welding machine
City Plumbing Supplies www.cityplumbing.co.uk Bathrooms and plumbing
Clan Thin Bed technologies www.thinjoint.com Mortar for internal blocks
Countryside Gates www.countrysidegates.co.uk Automated gate
Creative Stream Limited www.creativestream.co.uk Website Design
CVO www.cvo.co.uk Fire
Digbits www.digbits.co.uk Machinery
EE Olley’s and sons www.eeolley.co.uk Fencing and sleepers
Elliot Wood www.elliottwood.co.uk Structural Engineers
Fisher and Paykel www.fisherpaykel.co.uk Double drawer dishwasher
Foxwood www.foxwoodceramics.co.uk Tilers
Geofix grout BASF www.geo-fix.co.uk Grout
Graco www.graco.be paint sprayer
Grohe www.grohe.co.uk Bathrooms
Hendersons www.pchenderson.com Motorised garage door
Holdtite macroplexx www.holdtite.com Specialst glue for facias
HSS www.hss.com Tool Hire
IBL www.ibl.co.uk Lighting
Ikea www.ikea.com Kitchen
John Lewis furnishings advisory service www.JohnLewis.com Interior finishes
Johnson Paint www.johnstonespaint.com Paint
Karcher www.karcher.co.uk Power washer
Knauf projection plaster www.knaufdrywall.co.uk Plaster
Makita www.makitauk.com Power tools
Manholes UK Ltd www.manholes.co.uk Manhole cover
MK www.mkelectric.co.uk Lighting
Muck Truck www.mucktruck.co.uk Machinery
Nationwide Fire Sprinklers Ltd www.nationwidefire.co.uk Fire Sprinker system design and installation
NBT www.natural-building.co.uk External Walls
Newey & Eyre www.neweyandeyre.co.uk Electrical and Lighting
Norcross www.norcross-adhesives.com Tile adhesive
Osram www.osram.co.uk Lighting
Packexe www.packexe.co.uk Floor protector
Parker Steel www.parkersteel.co.uk Structural steel & Stainless steel
Peytons Paving www.peytonspavings.co.uk Paving slabs
Polyroof www.polyroof.co.uk Polyroof Products Ltd. Liquid Roofing Membrane
Polystyrene insulation Springvale www.springvale.com External Insulation
Prolojik www.prolojik.com Home Automation
QPC www.qpcceramics.co.uk Tiles
Rak Ceramics www.rakceramics.com Bathrooms
Rehau Ltd www.rehau.co.uk Underfloor Heating - geo thermal pipes, Awaduct, central vac, rainwater harvesting system
Reliable Sprinklers. www.reliablesprinkler.com Fire sprinkler heads
Ring www.ring.ltd.uk Lighting
Roca www.roca-uk.com Bathrooms
Roger Bullivant www.roger-bullivant.co.uk Foundation Piling
Roger Bullivant www.roger-bullivant.co.uk System First Floor
Roger Bullivant www.roger-bullivant.co.uk Twin Skinned barrel vaulted concrete roof
Romag www.romag.co.uk Glass entrance
S3i Ltd – Stainless Steel Solutions - Stainless Steel trellis
Schlüter-Systems Ltd. www.schluter.co.uk Floor matting
Screwfix Moretti range http://www.screwfix.com Taps
Seamless Aluminium www.seamlessaluminium.ie Gutter
SFS Intec www.sfsintec.biz Flat Roof fixings
Stonell www.stonell.com Tiles and Fire hearth
The Italian Door company www.italiandoors.co.uk Internal Doors and door handles
The-ISLtd www.the-is.co.uk Home Automation
Thomas Armstrong www.thomasarmstrong.co.uk Internal Walls
Tormax www.tormax.co.uk Bi-parting entrance door
Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk Heat Pump and Solar system
UKTarps www.uktarps.co.uk Tarpaulin
Vanmeuwen www.vanmeuwen.com Bluebells
Waterworld Solutions www.waterworldsolutions.co.uk Drains
Weber www.netweber.co.uk Floor treatments, grout and tile adhesive
Wemico www.wemico.com Render Base plate
Wolf Hob and Downdraft ventilation www.wolfappliance.com Electric hob and downdraft extractor
Youngmans www.youngmangroup.com Aluminium Towers
Zip Hydrotap www.zipheaters.co.uk water heater